24-18-b Amended

The Felony Criminal Division of the Circuit Court of Brevard County consists of six divisions designated as Criminal Divisions I, IIA, IIB, IIC, IID and IIE. Judges serving in the Felony Criminal Division shall be appointed as Administrative Judge by the Chief Judge of the Eighteenth Judicial Circuit.