IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT OF FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO.: **23-06 8TH AMENDED SUPERSEDES 23-06 7TH AMENDED** 

#### IN RE: JUDGES - ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGES

It is hereby Ordered that the following administrative judges be appointed October 23, 2023.

### **CIRCUIT WIDE**

Chief Judge Judge Charlie Crawford Deputy Chief Judge Judge Melanie Chase Family Administrative Judge Judge Jennifer Taylor Hague Convention Representative Judge Kathryn M. Speicher Trial Court Budget Commission (TCBC) Judge Kelly J. McKibben Judge Samuel Bookhardt, III Diversity Liaison

# **BREVARD COUNTY**

Appeals Division Judge Judge Robert Segal Bar Bench Liaison Judge Tesha Ballou Judge Kelly Ingram Canvassing Board Canvassing Board Alternate Judge Katie Jacobus Civil Division Judge Michelle Naberhaus Judge Steve Henderson Conflict Counsel Fee Review/Registry Criminal Judge Steve Henderson Drug Court (Adult) Judge Robert Segal Drug Court (Juvenile) Judge Nancy Maloney Judge Steve Henderson Judge Christina Serrano

Felony Mental Health Guardianship/Probate Jail Oversight Committee Judge Scott Blaue Jury Management Judge Curt Jacobus Juvenile Delinquency Division Judge Nancy Maloney Judge Kelly J. McKibben Juvenile Dependency Division Law Library Board of Trustees

Judge Jigisa Patel-Dookhoo and Judy Atkin

Legislative Liaison Judge Kelly Ingram Professionalism Committee Judge Michelle Studstill

Public Safety Coordinating Council Judge Charlie Crawford & Judge Katie Jacobus

Security Committee - Chair Judge Charlie Crawford Security Committee - Circuit Rep Judge Tesha Ballou Security Committee - County Rep Judge Thomas J. Brown Staff Attorneys Judge Michelle Naberhaus

### **BREVARD COUNTY - COUNTY COURT**

Administrative Judge Judge Kimberly Musselman
Deputy Administrative Judge Judge Thomas J. Brown
Mental Health Administrative Judge Judge Thomas J. Brown
Veteran's Treatment Court Judge David Koenig

#### SEMINOLE COUNTY

Appeals Division (Civil) Judge Susan Stacy Bar Bench Liaison Judge William S. Orth Judge Carsandra Buie Canvassing Board Canvassing Board Alternate Judge John L. Woodard, III Civil Division Judge Christopher Sprysenski Conflict Counsel Fee Review/Registry Judge Donna M. Goerner Judge Christopher Sprysenski Court Technology Judge William S. Orth Criminal Division

Deputy Family Administrative Judge
Drug Court (Adult)
Judge Melissa D. Souto
Drug Court (Juvenile)
Judge Michael J. Rudisill
Jail Oversight Committee Chair
Judge Melissa Souto

Jury Management Judge Susan Stacy

Juvenile Division Judge John D. Galluzzo and Judge Melissa D. Souto

Legislative LiaisonJudge Michael J. RudisillProbate/Guardianship/Mental HealthJudge John D. GalluzzoProfessionalism CommitteeJudge Christopher Sprysenski

Public Safety Coordinating Council

Seminole County Alliance
Security Committee – Chair
Security Committee – County Rep
Security Committee – Circuit Rep
Security Committee – Circuit Rep
Staff Attorneys

Judge Melanie Chase
Judge James J. DeKleva
Judge Donna M. Goerner
Judge John D. Galluzzo

## SEMINOLE COUNTY - COUNTY COURT

Administrative Judge
Deputy Administrative Judge
Mental Health Administrative Judge
Veteran's Treatment Court

Judge James DeKleva
Judge Debra L. Krause
Judge John L. Woodard, III
Judge John L. Woodard, III

DONE AND ORDERED this 24th day of October, 2023.

CHARLIE CRAWFORD CHARLIE CRAWFORD CHIEF JUDGE

### Distribution:

All Circuit and County Judges (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Court Administration (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Clerk of Court (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

State Attorney (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Public Defender (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Sheriff (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Bar Association (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Law Library (Brevard and Seminole Counties)