Court Holiday Schedule

Court Holiday Calendar Page Banner

2019
Holiday Observed On
New Year’s Day
Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Rosh Hashanah
Yom Kippur
Veteran’s Day
Thanksgiving Day
Friday after Thanksgiving
Chief Judge Holiday
Christmas Day
New Year’s Day
 – January 1, 2019 (Tuesday)
 – January 21, 2019 (Monday)
 – April 19, 2019 (Friday)
 – May 27, 2019 (Monday)
 – July 4, 2019 (Thursday)
 – September 2, 2019 (Monday)
 – September 30, 2019 (Monday)
 – October 9, 2019 (Wednesday)
 – November 11, 2019 (Monday)
 – November 28, 2019 (Thursday)
 – November 29, 2019 (Friday)
 – December 24, 2019 (Tuesday)
 – December 25, 2019 (Wednesday)
 – January 1, 2020 (Wednesday)
2020
Holiday Observed On
New Year’s Day
Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Rosh Hashanah
Yom Kippur
Veteran’s Day
Thanksgiving Day
Friday after Thanksgiving
Chief Judge Holiday
Christmas Day
New Year’s Day
– January 1, 2020 (Wednesday)
– January 20, 2020 (Monday)
– April 10, 2020 (Friday)
– May 25, 2020 (Monday)
– July 3, 2020 (Friday)
– September 7, 2020 (Monday)
– September 18, 2020 (Friday)
– September 28, 2020 (Monday)
– November 11, 2020 (Wednesday)
– November 26, 2020 (Thursday)
– November 27, 2020 (Friday)
– December 24, 2020 (Thursday)
– December 25, 2020 (Friday)
– January 1, 2021 (Friday)