Court Holiday Calendar Page Banner

2017 Court Holiday Schedule

2017 Holiday Schedule Observed On
Veteran’s Day
Thanksgiving Day
Friday after Thanksgiving
Christmas Day
Chief Judge Holiday
New Year’s Day
November 10,2017 (Friday)
November 23,2017 (Thursday)
November 24,2017 (Friday)
December 25,2017 (Monday)
December 26,2017 (Tuesday)
January 1,2018 (Monday)
2018 Holiday Schedule Observed On
New Year’s Day
Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Rosh Hashanah
Yom Kippur
Veteran’s Day
Thanksgiving Day
Friday after Thanksgiving
Chief Judge Holiday
Christmas Day
New Year’s Day
January 1, 2018 (Monday)
January 15, 2018 (Monday)
March 30, 2018 (Friday)
May 28, 2018 (Monday)
July 4, 2018 (Wednesday)
September 3, 2018 (Monday)
September 10, 2018 (Monday)
September 19, 2018 (Wednesday)
November 12, 2018 (Monday)
November 22, 2018 (Thursday)
November 23, 2018 (Friday)
December 24, 2018 (Monday)
December 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
January 1, 2019 (Tuesday)